Happiness is…

22 Sep

 
 
The Encyclopaedia of Fonts 🙂

which I have just ordered. I ordered it in order to spend over 25 pounds and therfore get free postage on my main purchase Great Ideas II, which I’m buying for the ideas, but also for the cover art. I love the cover art.

I did toy with getting the box set of Great Ideas when it first came out, but at the time buying 20 books at once seemed excessive. I’m not sure what’s changed since then.

I think they’re all quite little books… :-O

At the moment I feel I am collecting tools (new computer, creative suite II, books, fonts!!). At some point I will have to apply them :-/

Leave a Reply

