Too Busy

25 Oct

😀

From Gaping Void.

I’ve been meaning to post this image for a while cos I do feel like this quite often. I’ve just got back from lifedrawing – another good class, altohugh I’m not *super* happy with what I’ve produced. But ::shrug:: I was experimenting tonight and that in itself is a Good Thing.

(I have had 2 inspirations for the art meme I’m doing. Don’t quite know how they’ll be incorporated yet.)

No images yet cos all my artwork from tonight is still rolled up together. I’m away from tomorrow so I’ll put the best up from Graeme after the class next week…

Leave a Reply

