Graeme (note doorhandle in the corner)

7 Nov

gary_pink.jpg

I’m really pleased with this picture and really should write a post explaining the process that got me here (it involved garden stakes). Maybe I’ll do a double whammy after tomorrow’s class – right now I’m too tired.

I’m still displaying pics around the house – there’s more of Graeme on the upstairs bedroom door. My house is becoming a series of temporary art galleries 🙂

gary_lifedrawing.jpg

(I can’t believe the class is into its second half as of tomorrow – it’s going so fast! I’m almost certainly going to enrol again.)

2 Responses to “Graeme (note doorhandle in the corner)”

  1. benpeek November 7, 2006 at 10:34 pm #

    neat.

  2. kathrynlinge November 8, 2006 at 10:35 am #

    🙂 thanks.

Leave a Reply

