Dalek Postcards – Arrived!

4 Jan

Dalek postcards

I finally received my Dalek postcards today and they’re even better than I expected! The colours have come out beautifully and they’re also laminated, which adds an extra dimension to the (shiny) Dalek. I donated three packs of ten cards to the ASiF! December Donation Drive and these will soon be winging thier way to catsparx, Garth Nix and benpayne. Congratulations on your excellent taste 🙂

(NB: Also received the greetings cards made from my Chrissy gum tree pics. I was so excited by the Daleks that I haven’t even looked at them yet, but expect some pics of them in the next day or two. Unless they’re awful :-O)

(I’m pretty confident they won’t be awful 😉

4 Responses to “Dalek Postcards – Arrived!”

  1. random_alex January 4, 2008 at 11:03 am #

    very pretty!

  2. cassiphone January 6, 2008 at 7:59 pm #

    these are gorgeous! covet covet covet

  3. planeterry January 6, 2008 at 10:51 pm #

    The pic of the cards is nice too – esp like the shadows …

  4. kathrynlinge January 7, 2008 at 12:22 am #

    Yeah, I liked that shadows too 🙂

Leave a Reply

