Posters!

17 Oct

I put up 2 A4 prints for the Paul Haines artscaresyou auction. Somewhere along the way, a suggestion arose that perhaps it would be nice if they could be posters instead. This wasn’t quite what I was expecting, however I though posters would be awesome, so after some research, I got them printed last week and I picked them up yesterday.

Dalek and Tardis posters!

(Note the odd wrinkles on the bottom of the picture – they’re my feet on the bed 🙂

I sent the Tardis and Dalek to nonsensitor this morning (who’s been very kind about the extra time it’s taken to get them printed). However, I’ve also had another 9 Dalek posters printed up too – just in case anyone else might be interested. The posters are A1, printed on high quality photo paper (shiny!) and are $40 plus postage if required. This is in line with what nonsensitor paid and – to be fair – they weren’t much more cheaper than that to produce.

Plus they’re awesome!!!

One Response to “Posters!”

  1. exp_err October 18, 2008 at 1:10 am #

    One for me, please. Send me bank account details if I can pay by transfer.

Leave a Reply

