Awesome!

2 Nov

I’ve started a new semi-top secret project today. I’ve got quite a way to go on it still, however while I was setting up my illustrator file, I inadvertently made this:

"Pop Art" Spaceman

This isn’t really at all like I expect the final image to turn out. However, I though it was so cool that it deserved a post of it’s own (and it has def given me ideas for future projects!!)

5 Responses to “Awesome!”

  1. catundra November 2, 2008 at 8:16 am #

    I think pink is an underrated colour for astronauts : )

  2. andrewmacrae November 2, 2008 at 9:16 am #

    nice piece!

  3. kathrynlinge November 2, 2008 at 9:58 am #

    Right now I’m thinking pink is the *only* colour for astronauts! 🙂

  4. kathrynlinge November 2, 2008 at 9:59 am #

    ta!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Entering New Space Territory « Kathryn Linge - May 26, 2010

    […] Jan My pink spaceman is getting out and about – most recently on a customised gelaskin for my iPhone. I love my […]

Leave a Reply

