Swancon 2009 Art Show

22 May

I’ve put up a flickr set of the Swancon 2009 ArtShow here:

Heavy Ted

It’s mostly complete, though there might be a few more things still coming through.

From me, it includes pictures of my spacemen, plus my year-in-the-making collage ‘A Year of Meetings’:

A Year of Meetings

(Which i need to take some more photos of. And hang up. And mebbe varnish.

4 Responses to “Swancon 2009 Art Show”

  1. alexthai May 22, 2009 at 1:57 pm #

    Interesting!

  2. exp_err May 23, 2009 at 12:25 am #

    Neat idea.

  3. planeterry May 25, 2009 at 12:08 am #

    Is there a doodle from every meeting?! Productive! 😉

  4. kathrynlinge May 25, 2009 at 1:31 am #

    Almost certainly not – i know this becasue on at least on occasion I scribbled over my agenda with red and I didin’t end up including that. I only kept the prettiest agenda too… 🙂

Leave a Reply

