Entering New Space Territory

13 Jan

My pink spaceman is getting out and about – most recently on a customised gelaskin for my iPhone. I love my iPhone and I love my spaceman 🙂

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

One Response to “Entering New Space Territory”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Return of the Pink Spaceman (Jan 2011) « Kathryn Linge - January 2, 2012

    […] my iPhone 3Gs to a 4S, which meant ordering a new gelaskin for my phone. I decided to keep the same design as I had for my last phone – the pink spaceman.  My new  phone is photographed here on my pink iPad cover.   (Pink!) […]

Leave a Reply

