Drawing Life: Friday Pug

26 Sep

A quick vector art Pug in Illustrator. Original challenge here: http://drawing-life.livejournal.com/9626.html  (And, yes, Thursday is still to come!)

Drawing Life:  Friday Pug

2 Responses to “Drawing Life: Friday Pug”

  1. Shannyn July 30, 2011 at 4:03 am #

    Kathyrn! I see that you haven’t updated this blog in awhile, but I LOVE this piece and came across it and your other work during a google search for pug photos to use on my blog.

    I was wondering if I could use this photo (and give you credit of course) as a button on my blog to raise money for my pug-it’s totally adorable so I had to ask!

    • K July 30, 2011 at 11:53 am #

      Hey Shannyn, Go ahead – and thanks for asking 🙂

      cheers,
      Kathryn

Leave a Reply

