Baby Trees (October 2009)

14 Jan

Unboxing the Olive Tree

So I’ve been meaning to take a new set of photos of my fruit trees etc, to document how they’re going and how much they’ve grown. However, it wasn’t until I stumbled on this photo yesterday that I realised just *how* much they’ve grown in the last couple of years. THEY HAVE GROWN SO MUCH! So I look some photos last night and I’ll post them over the next few days. For the record, in the beige pots we have (left to right): lemon, dwarf peach, lime tree, and pineapple. In the front in the tiny blue pot is my olive tree.

Leave a Reply

